About Us

Our Team

Todd Brice President & CEO todd.brice@stbank.net
David Antolik SEVP Chief Lending Officer david.antolik@stbank.net
George Basara EVP Employee Services and General Counsel george.basara@stbank.net
Ernest Draganza SEVP Chief Risk Officer ernie.draganza@stbank.net
Joanne Duggan EVP Retail Mortgage Lending joanne.duggan@stbank.net
Richard Fiscus EVP Retail Banking Division Manager & Market Executive rich.fiscus@stbank.net
Troy D. Greenwalt SVP Commercial Banking & Market Executive troy.greenwalt@stbank.net
Patrick Haberfield SEVP Chief Credit Officer patrick.haberfield@stbank.net
Stephen R. Hendricks SVP Commercial Banking & Market Executive stephen.hendricks@stbank.net
Joseph Imler SVP President, S&T-Evergreen Insurance joe.imler@st-evergreen.net
G. Robert Jorgenson EVP Marketing Division Manager rob.jorgenson@stbank.net
Robert Kerr SVP Commercial Banking & Market Executive robert.kerr@stbank.net
John P. Kline SVP Commercial Banking & Market Executive john.kline@stbank.net
Mark Kochvar SEVP Finance Division Manager & CFO mark.kochvar@stbank.net
Greg Lefever EVP Wealth Management Division Manager greg.lefever@stbank.net
M. Todd Miller SVP Regional Banking Manager & Market Executive todd.miller@stbank.net
Malcolm Polley EVP President & Chief Investment Officer, Stewart Capital Advisors LLC malcolm.polley@stewartcap.com
David Richards EVP Market Executive dave.richards@stbank.net
David Ruddock SEVP & COO david.ruddock@stbank.net
Steve Schulz SVP Chief Retail Credit Officer steve.schulz@stbank.net
Tom Sposito SEVP & Market Executive tsposito@integritybankonline.com
Rebecca Stapleton SEVP Chief Banking Officer becky.stapleton@stbank.net
Patrick Tobin SVP Commercial Banking & Market Executive patrick.tobin@stbank.net
LaDawn Yesho EVP Chief Audit Executive ladawn.yesho@stbank.net